Meet your 2023 Lodge Board Members

President                                 Paul Abelquist

Vice President                       Ole Kolberg

Secretary                                 Vacant 

Treasurer                                 Trygve Myhre

Membership                            Vacant

Social Director                        Dee Bumpers

Cultural Director                     Vacant        

Cultural Director                     Kari Kinney

Sports Director                       Olaf Storaasli

Counselor                                Joleen Dewald

Website & Newsletter           Joleen Dewald

There are still several positions available including social director, youth director, website management and greeters.

Please consider getting involved with the lodge by volunteering to serve as a board member or committee member.